WOYWW #156

Hi!  Thanks for visiting my desk:

Another Wednesday finds me still art journaling.  On  my desk are some of the items  I have been using to create pages:  gesso,  spray bottle with water, stamps, water color shimmer paints. I did the background about two weeks ago when  I first got started so the background is a little timid.  I went back and added the flowers and the swirls last night.  I left some room to write but  I will do that in another step.

Here is a close up of the ( almost) finished page:

Thanks for stopping by!

16 thoughts on “WOYWW #156

  1. Those colours are so stunning…beautiful flowers and swirls too.
    Thanks for stopping by my place and leaving a comment.
    Enjoy WOYWW (Neesie #16)

  2. Happy 3rd WOYWW!!
    Gorgeous pages there, just beautiful – love the colours and the flowers 😀
    Hugs, LLJ #77 xx

  3. Love the colours you have used, and your pages have turned to to be real beauties. I almost always go for strong colours and sometimes forget that a softer look can be so stunning.

    ann B
    #58

Leave a Reply

