WOYWW #155

So here is my mess:

I have not blogged nor posted a WOYWW in a few weeks because  I have been creating stuff!  ( That is the way it is supposed to be , right?)

I have recently “discovered” art journaling and love it!  So that is what I have been doing.  I have been pulling out tons of supplies that I don’t normally use just to see what I can create on my journal pages.

The photo above shows freshly gessoed pages, ready for the next “experiment” and a bunch of stuff I have not yet put away from the last set of pages: homemade pearl-ex mist, glimmer mist, fireworks spray inks ( see my review here:  https://artfulaccidents.wordpress.com/2012/05/09/fireworks-spray-ink-review/ ), stamps, staz-on cleaner, etc, etc.  It is a mess,  I know!

Here is an almost completed journal page.  It is still a work in progress:

Thanks for visiting.  Have a great Wednesday!

 

Leave a Reply

