Welcome to my blog!

Thanks for visiting!

Although this is my first post , but if you visit again you will discover that I love hero arts stamps.  This card celebrates my on-going Hero Arts love affair.

The background is created with spray inks.  I used stampcessories inks and as you can see, they are FABULOUS.   This particular card was created with a combination of of dye and chalk glimmer spray inks.  Once dry,  I stamped with the background  in a coordinating ink.   I then stamped the panel with a Stampendous using white pigment ink and embossed with white embossing powder.  The finished panel was then mounted to white bazzill cardstock and then mounted to a teal-ish bazzill card.  After I let it set for a few days,  I took another look and added some glitter.

Leave a Reply

